Higher Contact/Lovestream Practitioners 

For sessions in Spiritual Energy Work, feel free to contact us.

Arizona, USA

Claudia Bentley, Scottsdale, AZ 602) 412-3043
claudiabentley@hotmail.com

Sybil Melody, Jerome, AZ (928) 639-0158
sybil@melodylife.com

California, USA
         
          Diana Abadi, Valley Glen, CA (818) 989-5492         

          Natalie Kahn Aguilar, Carson City, CA (310) 830-4169
          alnat@email.com

          Blanca Alcantara, Tarzana, CA (818) 800-1291
          Lunymar2@aol.com

Dr. Clara Hsu, San Gabriel, CA (626) 703-6234
clara@thelotus.org

Dennis Kain, Santa Monica, CA (310) 829-0855
dennisakain@Yahoo.com

Al Melone, Costa Mesa, CA (714) 751-4580
amelone@earthlink.net

Yolanda Mendiveles, Costa Mesa, CA (949) 878-7367
mendivelesy1@aol.com

Adrienne Schwartz, Woodland Hills, CA (818) 521-5805
adrienneschwartz@sbcglobal.net
Florida, USA

          Susan Kardys, Vero Beach, FL (772) 410-7587
          sk@thelotus.org

Jose Valera, Miami, FL (305) 554-4936
popvalera@Yahoo.com

Tere Valera, Miami, FL (305) 554-4936
momvalera@Yahoo.com

Hawaii, USA

Marty Davis, Laupahoehoe, Big Island, HI (808) 990-9416
ehealer@hotmail.com

Missouri, USA

Mary Witman, Strafford, MO (417) 209-9289
MaryandDonW@yahoo.com

U.S. Virgin Islands

Erik Ackerson, St. Thomas, USVI (340) 473-8706
eack1@viaccess.net

Marilyn Moore, St. Thomas, USVI (340) 775-6446
Marilyn@thelotus.org

Nicole Moore, St. Thomas, USVI (407) 271-6605
sttdiver@yahoo.com

Teri Pearsall, St. Thomas, USVI (340) 690-0268
teri269@hotmail.com

 

IF YOU ARE A LOVESTREAM/HIGHER CONTACT PRACTIONER AND WANT TO BE ADDED TO THIS LIST
PLEASE EMAIL INFO TO   contact@thelotus.org
The Lotus Organization and Higher Contact Spiritual Awakening